My Little Corner

27 09 2007

Hi, and welcome to my little corner of the sky. Blogging will be sporadic and random, so check back occasionally and see if I’ve done anything interesting. To give you a little insight on what you might find here, consider this: I’ve always been the type of person who thought that the glass was half full, not half empty. Of course, it’s half full of poison, but half full is half full…

Book I’m reading now: George R. R. Martin’s A Clash of Kings.

Actions

Information

One response

30 12 2007
jonathan

will you find my corner of the sky

Leave a Reply

